Board Meetings

Board meetings are the second Thursday of each month at 10:00 a.m. The public is welcome.

Thursday, July 14, 2016-Agenda
Thursday, July 14, 2016-Minutes
Thursday, August 11, 2016-Agenda
Thursday, August 11, 2016-Minutes
Thursday, August 25, 2016-Agenda 
Thursday, August 25, 2016-Minutes
Thursday, September 08, 2016-Agenda
Thursday, September 08, 2016-Minutes
Thursday, October 13, 2016-Agenda
Thursday, October 13, 2016-Minutes
Wednesday, October 19, 2016-Agenda
Wednesday, October 19, 2016-Minutes
Thursday, November 10, 2016-Agenda
Thursday, November 10, 2016-Minutes
Monday, November 21, 2016-Agenda
Monday, November 21, 2016-Minutes
Thursday, December 08, 2016-Agenda
Thursday, December 08, 2016-Minutes 
Thursday, January 12, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, January 12, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, February 09, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, February 09, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, February 16, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, March 09, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, March 09, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, April 06, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, April 06, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, April 13, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, April 13, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, May 11, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, May 11, 2017-Minutes
Tuesday, May 23, 2017-Agenda
Tuesday, May 23, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, June 08, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, June 08, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, July 06, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, July 06, 2017-Minutes
Wednesday, July 26, 2017-Agenda
Wednesday, July 26, 2017-Minutes
Friday, July 28, 2017-Agenda
Friday, July 28, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, August 10, 2017-Agenda 
Thursday, August 10, 2017-Minutes
Friday, August 25, 2017-Agenda
Friday, August 25, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, September 21, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, September 21, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, October 12, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, October 12, 2017-Minutes
Tuesday, October 17, 2017-Agenda
Tuesday, October 17, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, October 26, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, October 26, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, November 09, 2017-Agenda